Reviews

Jeff
8/20/2018
Excellent food. Love China 1.
Frank
6/27/2018
Order ready on-time!
Denise
4/27/2018
Food was great and you get lots of it!
Christopher
4/23/2018
Fast and friendly service. Food was great.
Michael
4/14/2018
Always great food. Great prices and friendly staff.
Kirk
2/16/2018
Order was done fast and ready by the time I got there, Food was delicious as always
Janice
2/16/2018
Ordering was quick & easy, food was hot & ready when I got there, and it was delicious.
Cynthia
1/22/2018
Food was great, the order was ready promptly, no problem ordering special requests using the Beyond Menu app...it was a great experience overall.
Mike
1/19/2018
Always friendly. Always delicious.
Sue
1/13/2018
Food was ready when I got there, hot, and tasted great. Large portions, great price.
Jim
1/3/2018
Service was ok. Food was horrible
James
12/9/2017
So far this is our favorite Chinese! Would love it if they delivered, but will try on the Door Dash app. The crab rangoon was crispy, the dumplings were good, the food was hot and tasted like actual chicken! Will definitely order again. Wish they had an appetizer combo platter, but their combo platters, which come with rice and a side, are very good and save you a little. (Only a 4 because they don't deliver and no appetizer combo. Food is top notch)
Kelley
11/20/2017
Very nice and quick. Food was pretty decent
Ashley
11/5/2017
Overall really great food. Only complaint I really have is I asked for medium spicy on my general tso and it just didn't have any heat to it.
Travis
10/25/2017
They got my order wrong. So always check your order before you leave.
Melissa
10/10/2017
Food good, the Sweet and Sour sauce was weak, but liked the chicken.
Mike
6/11/2017
Great food, always consistent!
Jan
4/10/2017
Love the food! Good service. Very reasonable prices for the amount of food. We can eat two meals from one platter. The chicken is always white meat, which you don't always get at other Chinese restaurants. The pork fried rice is wonderful. Great crab Rangoon and egg rolls! Will come back often! Ordering online is great. Food is ready when I get there.
Jodie
3/2/2017
Food was good. Large portions. Lady at counter was not the most friendly at all.
Rachel
2/12/2017
Their food is always great. Just wish they would deliver.
Miranda
2/5/2017
Delicious!
Alan
1/27/2017
Food is good but rude service. Only Chinese restaurant in St Louis that charges for extra sauce. Won't be back.
Ricky
1/8/2017
Very nice little place that serves affordable and delicious food. The sweet and sour was so good!
Sara & Steve
12/7/2016
Kung Po Chicken was great. Kids loved the Honey Chicken, which is a lot like the sweet and sour chicken but with sauce.
Michele
10/4/2016
Good food. Separated my sauces from the entree without my having to ask. Great prices too. We will be back.
Kenneth
8/24/2016
good chicken and veggies, my only complaint is that I ordered it online and specified "very spicy," and it wasn't spicy enough - and I'm not someone who likes burning hot spicy food.
Rose
7/9/2016
Order was ready when advised and cooked perfectly. Portions are a little small.
Tanya
7/5/2016
My favorite Chinese place
Meagan
7/3/2016
Order was ready on time and everything was delicious! Thanks!!
eric
5/21/2016
The food is always delicious, fresh, fast, and friendly service.
Kevin
5/18/2016
Order was not even started when I arrived. About 10 minutes after I ordered.
Claire
5/14/2016
Delicious and ready immediately
Any questions please call us.